Order within 12 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
425 College Drive South Suite 5 Devils Lake, ND 58301  Local: (701) 662-2417 Tollfree: (800) 827-4855
Customer Reviews
KRANTZ'S FLORAL
Local Devils Lake, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SA

Absolutely superb arrangement, super fresh flowers and speedy delivery. So easy to order online. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Love Krantz's! I was super impressed this morning. I ordered flowers at 8:30am and they were delivered by 10:30am! I appreciate it so much! - Dana
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SA

Thanks for making such a lovely basket for our daughter. With us being in Australia you made it so easy to have it delivered to her in Devil's Lake. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

You went above and beyond in your efforts to make the delivery I ordered. Thank you! And the recipient of the bouquet is thrilled with the arrangement. Great job!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I want to thank you -- the arrangement for my brothers funeral was FANTASTIC. Also, I failed to get the person's name that helped me place the order. (she must be the owner) She was Fantastic also. Very helpful, very reassuring to me as I placed the order. She was very pleasant and patient with me. I can't say enough good things about her. THANK YOU Your florist was recommended to me and I understand why and I will certainly do the same.
Inga's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2016, 11:43 am

Thank you so much for the kind words--you made our day!! Inga Krantz
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Plants were so nice and they changed real flowers for us and it was such a pretty arrangement!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love the website! Very easy to navigate! Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Super helpful and friendly. Would use them again and again!!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

I love your website and want to give you a superior rating on your arrangement. Was beautiful! Also, I appreciate your prompt feed back on the fact that it was delivered. All websites should be this friendly and helpful. Thank You!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I didn't get to see the flowers, but was told they were beautiful. They were delivered promptly and ordering on line was very easy. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were gorgeous and made my day, thanks!
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Always great service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Online ordering was easy, flowers reasonably priced and delivery fee was very inexpensive compared to other florists.
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you so much for the hassle free service... I have ordered many times from online and 99.9% of the time its a crazy hassle and then what I ordered doesn't even show up! But you exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My uncle who had a stroke was so happy with the "beautiful" flowers and so was his entire family. They couldn't say enough. Thank you, thank you! I've used your floral business many times in the past and will do so in the future!
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online from Texas, and was hoping I would get what I ordered. I was told it was the most beautiful plant ever. I appreciate being able to order online and know I am getting the best.. Thank you. Customer for life.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

flowers were beautiful - easy to order online Thanks!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom loved her Mother's Day arrangement. Thank you so much. B Finamore
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Same day service was apprecieated
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was told the arrangement was beautiful! I so appreciated the great customer service.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Friendly service, BEAUTIFUL flowers and speedy delivery.... As always!
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Absolutely loved the service. I had called in for some "manly" anniversary flowers for my husband on our anniversary and when they shoed up they were perfect. They did such a good job and were very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend going through Krantz's Floral and Garden, you won't be sorry.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

On-line ordering was easy and order was filled on-time and delivered as requested. Flowers were beautiful and looked very similar to the picture. I was very pleased with the service received. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Krantz's has the best service! They really make an effort to maximize the pleasure from the flowers. I recently sent some to my mother and she also received some from other people for the holidays. They were able to regulate the deliver, after contacting us, so that mom had flowers for an extended period of time. They really care.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were beautiful and they give that extra touch to our home for christmas. The staff was friendly as always.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

This was very easy to order and I had fast feedback about delivery. Thank you when you are upset you want everything to go easily and stress free.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great website and the flowers were beautiful as usual! :)
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

I can't beilvee you're not playing with me--that was so helpful.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered timely and arrangement was said to look very nice. Thank You
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent Flowers and Service everyday of the year. Mom was thrilled with the flowers she received and she is a hard customer to please. You guys do a super job. Thanks Barbara
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

learned a lot
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

They are always professional and ALWAYS deliver a beautiful product.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers my daughter sent for Mother's Day were lovely. I continue to enjoy them.
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The Roses I received from you were beautiful and a very unique color...I have never seen that color before. Nice!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

I deeply appreciate the service Krantz's provided. My grandmother Ruth Allery received her flowers and she loved them. My dear grandmother passed on a few days after, so I am very grateful she received them and was able to enjoy them. It is a memorable moment for our family that she was able to enjoy the beauty. Thank you ever so kindly. Take care. Kindest Regards, Nicole Greene
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service was on schedule and a beautiful bouquet was delivered. Thanks!
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

The plant was beautiful! Thank you for all your help!
Date: Nov 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great flowers and exceptional service!!
Flower Delivery To Devils Lake, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KRANTZ'S FLORAL
425 College Drive South Suite 5
Devils Lake, ND. 58301
Local: (701) 662-2417

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

krantzs floral shop


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase